Muskrat Watershed


Muskrat Watershed Council

P.O. Box 317,
Cobden, ON K0J 1K0


Website or Facebook Page:


Contact Information:


Information On The Club:


On October 5th, 2013, the Township of Whitewater Region and the Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry co-sponsored a public Muskrat Lake Water Quality Symposium. This symposium prompted an interest in the formation of a local, community-led organization with the key objective to investigate, promote, advocate and implement opportunities to improve water quality within the entire Muskrat Lake Watershed.


The Muskrat Watershed encompasses an area that stretches over five municipalities in the County of Renfrew:

• North Algona Wilberforce

• Township of Laurentian Valley

• Township of Admaston/Bromley

• Township of Whitewater Region

• City of Pembroke


Contact Us Today!

Print | Sitemap
© Michelle Trahan - IONOS MyWebsite